Superdove: How the Pigeon Took Manhattan ... and the World

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of "Rats" and "Garbageland, Superdove" is the fascinating story of an often reviled yet vastly misunderstood creature--the pigeon. 10 b&w photos and illustrations throughout.

Superdove: How the Pigeon Took Manhattan ... and the World 2008, Smithsonian Books (DC), New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061259166

Hardcover

Select