Skip to main content

Sugar Creek Gang #19-24 Set


Write The First Customer Review
Sugar Creek Gang #19-24 Set - Hutchens, Paul
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This set includes books 19-24 in the Sugar Creek Gang series: The Green Tent Mystery , The Bull Fighter , The Timber Wolf , Western Adventure , The Killer Cat , and The Colorado Kidnapping . The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as ...

Sugar Creek Gang #19-24 Set 1998, Moody Publishers

ISBN-13: 9780802469977

Mass-market paperback