Subway Love - Baskin, Nora Raleigh
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Two souls destined to love ... divided by time. A brilliant novel for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Sliding Doors. Two souls destined to love ... divided by time. A brilliant novel for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Sliding Doors. If her parents had never divorced, Laura wouldn't have to live in the shadow of Bruce, her mom's unpredictable boyfriend. Her mom wouldn't say things like "Be groovy" and Laura wouldn't panic every weekend on the way to Dad's Manhattan apartment. But when Laura spots a boy on a ...

Subway Love 2015, Walker Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781406353204

Paperback

Select
Subway Love 2014, Candlewick Press (MA), Somerville

ISBN-13: 9780763668457

Hardcover

Select