The parables of The Lost Sheep, The Lost Son and The Two Houses are simply retold with picture-stickers to fill the gaps in the story. With a large scene from the story of the lost sheep to colour, children will love this addition to the Candle Bible for Toddlers range. Other Series titles : Noah and the Great Ark, The Very First Christmas, The Very First Easter

Stories Jesus Told 2009, Candle Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9781859857700


Stories Jesus Told 2008, Candle Books

ISBN-13: 9780825473814

Unknown binding