Skip to main content alibris logo
Stillness of Being - Kaul, Maharaj
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

In Stillness of Being, his sixth anthology of poems, Indian-American poet, Maharaj Kaul, describes the human conditions we all must experience. In the poems: Stillness Of Being The World I left Behind A Struggling Dream Never Complete Hope Never Blinks Life Is A Playground Dreams A Spiral Of Time Music Of Earth Will Never Die The Paradox Of God Beloved and fifty more, the poet reflects on the joys, dreams, suffering, and will to live a man experiences though the grand and mysterious process called human ...

Stillness of Being 2018, Urlink Print & Media, LLC

ISBN-13: 9781643670720

Trade paperback