Skip to main content
Station Eleven - Mandel, Emily St John
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'Best novel. The big one . . . stands above all the others . . . beautifully written, and wonderfully elegiac, a book that I will long remember, and return to.' - George R.R. Martin, author of Game of Thrones. The New York Times Bestseller Winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction National Book Awards Finalist PEN/Faulkner Award Finalist Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel is a bold vision of a dystopian future, frighteningly real, perfect for fans of Margaret Atwood's ...

loading
Station Eleven 2017, Subterranean Press

ISBN-13: 9781596068551

Hardcover

Select
Station Eleven 2016, Ji Mou/Tsai Fong Books

ISBN-13: 9789869170925

Chinese

Trade paperback

Select
Station Eleven 2015, Vintage, New York

ISBN-13: 9780804172448

Trade paperback

Select
Station Eleven 2015, Picador, London

ISBN-13: 9781447268970

Mass-market paperback

Select
Station Eleven 2015, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781594138829

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
Station Eleven 2014, Knopf Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780385353304

Hardcover

Select
Station Eleven 2014, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780553398076

Audiobook CD

Select
Station Eleven 2014, Thorndike Press

ISBN-13: 9781410474179

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Station Eleven 2014, Harperavenue, Toronto, Ontario

ISBN-13: 9781443434867

Trade paperback

Select