Skip to main content alibris logo

Stasi Child: The award-winning Cold War crime thriller

by

Write The First Customer Review
Stasi Child: The award-winning Cold War crime thriller - Young, David
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

***WINNER OF THE CWA ENDEAVOUR HISTORICAL DAGGER*** The bestselling chilling crime thriller - perfect for fans of Child 44 and Deutschland 83 East Berlin, 1975 When Oberleutnant Karin Muller is called to investigate a teenage girl's body at the foot of the Wall, she imagines she's seen it all before. But when she arrives she realises this is a death like no other. It seems the girl was trying to escape - but from the West. Muller is a member of the People's Police, but in East Germany her power only stretches so far. The ...

loading
Stasi Child: The award-winning Cold War crime thriller 2016, twenty7, London

ISBN-13: 9781785770067

Paperback

Stasi Child: The award-winning Cold War crime thriller 2016, twenty7, London

ISBN-13: 9781785770470

Paperback

Stasi Child: The award-winning Cold War crime thriller 2016, twenty7, London

ISBN-13: 9781785770463

Paperback