'Starstruck' & 'The No-Boys Crick


Write The First Customer Review

Two plays by a young Black British playwright who is fast making a name for himself. Williams is the winner of the 1998-99 John Whiting Award for Best New Play and 1998 Alfred Fagon Award (both for Starstruck) and 1996 TAPS Writer of the Year Award for The No Boys Cricket Club.

'Starstruck' & 'The No-Boys Crick 1999, Berg 3pl, New York

ISBN-13: 9780413738103

Trade paperback