Sovereign: Nemesis - Book Two

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the vein of Perry Moore's Hero, Sovereign is a YA tale of a trans superheroine and the sequel to Dreadnought.

Sovereign: Nemesis - Book Two 2017, Diversion Publishing - Ips, New York

ISBN-13: 9781682308240

Trade paperback

Select