Skip to main content alibris logo
Sovereign - Sansom, C. J.
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Following on from Dissolution and Dark Fire, Sovereign is the third gripping historical novel in C. J. Sansom's number one bestselling Shardlake series, for fans of Hilary Mantel and Philippa Gregory. 'When it comes to intriguing Tudor-based narratives, Hilary Mantel has a serious rival' - Sunday Times 'Sansom has the trick of writing an enthralling narrative. Like Hilary Mantel, he produces densely textured historical novels that absorb their readers in another time' - Andrew Taylor, Spectator Autumn, 1541: King Henry ...

loading
Sovereign 2015, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447285854

Mass-market paperback

Sovereign 2011, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330451161

Mass-market paperback

Sovereign 2007, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670038312

Hardcover

Sovereign 2007, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330436083

Unabridged edition

Mass-market paperback

Sovereign 2006, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781405050487

Unabridged edition

Hardcover

Sovereign 2006, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781405088572

Trade paperback