Skip to main content
Sound Me When I'm Done - Crozier, Lorna
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Chapbook of poetry by fifteen poets, written during a week at Wintergreen Studios with poet and teacher Lorna Crozier. Works include poems by Susan Alexander, Sandra Campbell, Mary Corkery, Melanie Craig-Handsford, Janice Fells, Susan Haldane, Callista Markotich, Julia McArthur, Ruth McKinney, Elizabeth Paulette-Coughlin, Rona Shaffran, Carol Stephen, Susan Whelehan, and Susan Wismer, among others.

Sound Me When I'm Done 2016, Wintergreen Studios

ISBN-13: 9780991872251

Trade paperback