24 Hours Only | $15 off your order. Get the code »

Sookie Stackhouse Set


The inspiration for HBO's hit television drama "True Blood," Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series is now available in this boxed set. Includes "Dead Until Dark, Living Dead in Dallas, Club Dead, Dead to the World, Dead as a Doornail, Definitely Dead, All Together Dead," and "From Dead to Worse." Original.

Sookie Stackhouse Set 2009, Ace Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780441018239

Mass-market paperback