The climactic second volume in Kristian's action-packed Viking trilogy, "Sons of Thunder" is brutal and bloodyNdark historical fiction that's ideal for readers of James Rollins and Steve Berry. Original.

Sons of Thunder 2017, Audible Studios on Brilliance

ISBN-13: 9781536665574

Audiobook CD

Select
Sons of Thunder 2012, Bantam

ISBN-13: 9780345535085

Mass-market paperback

Select
Sons Of Thunder 2011, Magna Large Print Books, Long Preston

ISBN-13: 9780750533928

Large type / large print edition

Hardcover

Select
Sons of Thunder (Raven: Book 2) 2010, Bantam Press

ISBN-13: 9780593061640

Hardcover

Select
Sons of Thunder (Raven: Book 2) 2010, Bantam Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780593061657

Trade paperback

Select