Skip to main content alibris logo
Sometimes I Lie - Feeney, Alice
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

* SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS * My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me. 1. I'm in a coma 2. My husband doesn't love me any more 3. Sometimes I lie Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this thriller down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The ...

loading
Sometimes I Lie 2019, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781432861254

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Sometimes I Lie 2019, Flatiron Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250207418

Mass-market paperback

Sometimes I Lie 2018, Flatiron Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250144850

Trade paperback

Sometimes I Lie 2018, Flatiron Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250144843

Hardcover

Sometimes I Lie 2018, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781427293367

Audiobook CD

Sometimes I Lie 2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432848897

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Sometimes I Lie 2018, MacMillan Audio

ISBN-13: 9781250300140

Unknown binding

Sometimes I Lie 2017, HQ, London

ISBN-13: 9780008225353

Mass-market paperback