Slayers Special: Notorious


Write The First Customer Review

The Slayers is a 78-episode fantasy anime series (adapted to manga format) that follows the exploits of the beautiful teenage sorceress-supreme, Lina Inverse, and her mighty band of spellcasting, sword-wielding adventurers. Sword-and-sorcery cliches are lampooned in this latest action-packed manga tale starring Lina and Naga!

Slayers Special: Notorious 2003, Central Park Media

ISBN-13: 9781586649029

Trade paperback