The matching folio to the album featuring the smash hit single "Kiss Me" plus 11 more: Anything * Easy to Ignore * I Can't Catch You * I Won't Stay Long * The Lines of My Earth * Love * Moving On * Sister, Mother * There She Goes * The Waiting Room * We Have Forgotten. For medium voice range.

Sixpence None the Richer 1999, Word Music

ISBN-13: 9780634042843

Trade paperback