The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that's perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian. Britt Hemphill doesn't know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has disappeared, and her father, once Britt's partner in crime, has remarried and shipped her off to Red Rock, a so-called treatment facility for troubled girls. And the counselors at Red Rock? They're ...

Sisters in Sanity 2016, Harper Teen, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060887490

Trade paperback

Select
Sisters in Sanity 2007, Harper Teen, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060887476

Hardcover

Select
Sisters in Sanity 2007, Harper Teen, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060887483

Hardcover

Select