From the fertile mind of multiple Eisner award-winner David Lapham, creator of acclaimed series "Stray Bullets" and "Murder Me Dead", comes a gritty new graphic novel! What starts as a childish prank turns into a deadly game of cat and mouse for 16-year-old Mia, when she discovers her new stepmom Suzanne's secret possessions: an address book, a stash of money and a knife caked in blood. Mia makes the fateful mistake of phoning Daniel, a murderer from Suzanne's past, who believes he's possessed by a demonic silverfish. At ...

Silverfish 2009, Titan Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781845766009


Silverfish 2008, Vertigo, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781401210496

Trade paperback

Silverfish 2007, Vertigo, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781401210489