"New York Times"-bestselling author Fern Michaels headlines this quartet of seasonal tales. Includes Silver Bells by Michaels, Dear Santa by JoAnn Ross, Christmas Past by Mary Burton, and A Mulberry Park Christmas by Judy Duarte. Original.

Silver Bells 2008, Zebra Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781420103632

Mass-market paperback

Silver Bells 2008, Wheeler Publishing, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9781597228237

Large type / large print