Shinedown - Amaryllis

Write The First Customer Review

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Our matching folio to the fourth CD from these Jacksonville rockers features notes & tab for all 12 tracks, including the singles "Adrenaline" (the official theme song to WWE's Extreme Rules ) and "Unity," plus: Amaryllis * Bully * Enemies * For My Sake * I'll Follow You * I'm Not Alright * Miracle * My Name (Wearing Me Out) * Nowhere Kids * Through the Ghost.

Shinedown - Amaryllis 2012, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, Milwaukee

ISBN-13: 9781458497345