Skip to main content alibris logo

Shatter Me Series Paperback Box Set: Books 1-4


Shatter Me Series Paperback Box Set: Books 1-4 - Mafi, Tahereh
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The first four novels in Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series ( Shatter Me , Unravel Me , Ignite Me , and Restore Me ) are available together for the first time in this paperback box set collection! No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herself--and for a future with the one boy she thought she'd ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.