Shadowmarch: Volume One


Write The First Customer Review

Shadowmarch begins Tad Williams' first epic fantasy trilogy since his best-selling Memory, Sorrow and Thorn . Rich with detail and exotic culture, and filled with a cast of characters both diverse and three-dimensional, Shadowmarch is a true fantasy achievement, an epic of storytelling by a master of the genre.

Shadowmarch: Volume One 2005, Daw Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780756402709

Trade paperback