Skip to main content alibris logo

Shadow School #1: Archimancy

by

Write The First Customer Review
Shadow School #1: Archimancy - White, J a
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things ! Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts. Cordelia soon realizes she's not the only one who can see the ghosts; her new friend Benji can too. Together with super-smart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there's a way to set them free. But ...

loading
Shadow School #1: Archimancy 2020, Katherine Tegen Books

ISBN-13: 9780062838292

Trade paperback