Hailed by The Washington Post as a "compelling (book by) a gifted writer", this work by Elizabeth Harper Neeld identifies the seven phases in the grieving process and guides those who have lost a loved one through the grieving and onto a more fulfilling life.

Seven Choices 1992, Delta, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385306720

Trade paperback

Seven Choices 1990, Clarkson Potter Publishers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780517573716