Selected Poems 1957-1994


Write The First Customer Review

This selection of Hughes's poetry, made by the author himself in 1995, includes poems from every phase of his four-decade career. Here are poems from Hughes's first book, "The Hawk in the Rain, " and its successor, "Lupercal, " which introduced him as a major poet.

Selected Poems 1957-1994 2002, Farrar, Straus and Giroux, New York

ISBN-13: 9780374528645

Trade paperback

Selected Poems 1957-1994 2002, Farrar Straus Giroux, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780374258757

American edition