Seasons of Love: Summer


Write The First Customer Review

"Summer" is the second volume in the four book series entitled "Seasons of Love." "Spring" described the meeting between Mary Shaw and Paul Weber, a German prisoner of war and their relationship. It followed their lives after Paul had returned to Nuremberg, Mary's pregnancy with their child and their subsequent marriages to Frank and Helene. On a business trip to London in 1952 Paul discovers Mary's new address and establishes that she has married. "Spring" ended with Paul facing a dilemma. Should he contact Mary and, if so ...

Seasons of Love: Summer 2014,, Barking

ISBN-13: 9781291952759

Trade paperback