Baseball books are always in season, and this year's winner is Season of Glory, the amazing saga of the 1961 New York Yankees. Manager Ralph Houk and bestselling sports writer Robert W. Creamer recall the breathless and unforgettable moments of this ever-popular team.

Season of Glory 1989, Pocket Books

ISBN-13: 9780671674113

Mass-market paperback

Season of Glory 1988, Putnam Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780399132605