Sea of Silver Light


Described as "the ultimate virtual reality saga" ("San Francisco Chronicle"), the "Otherland" series now concludes with Volume Four. A brilliant blend of science fiction, fantasy, and technothriller, "Sea of Silver Light" is a rich, multilayered epic of future possibilities in which virtual realities offer new pathways to immortality for a dangerous price.

Sea of Silver Light 2002, Daw Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780756400309

Mass-market paperback

Sea of Silver Light 2001, Daw Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780886779771