Skip to main content alibris logo
Saints and Villains - Giardina, Denise
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

An astonishing novel in the tradition of "Schindler's List, Saints and Villains" dramatizes the painful dilemma of acting morally in a time of great evil through the fictional recreation of the life of Dietrich Bonhoeffer. This emblematic figure risked his life--and finally lost it--through his participation in the failed plot to assassinate Hitler and topple the Nazi regime.

loading
Saints and Villains 2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781470888701

Audiobook CD

Saints and Villains 1999, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780449004272

Trade paperback

Saints and Villains 1998, W. W. Norton & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780393045710

Hardcover