In the tradition of Sherwood Anderson's "Winesburg, Ohio," Steele's debut novel populates an entire community within the page of a book, telling the story of a recently divorced man--and the choices his new neighbors force him to make.

Rocks That Float 2005, John F. Blair, Publisher

ISBN-13: 9780895873187

Hardcover

Select