Weekend Exclusive! Take 5% Off. Get the code »

Return to Forever - Chick Corea & Return to Forever
Track Listing
  1. Return to Forever
  2. Crystal Silence
  3. What Game Shall We Play Today?
  4. Sometime Ago/La Fiesta

The legendary first lineup of Chick Corea's fusion band Return to Forever debuted on this classic album (titled after the group but credited to Corea), featuring Joe Farrell on soprano sax and flute, the Brazilian team of vocalist Flora Purim and drummer/percussionist Airto Moreira, and electric bass whiz Stanley Clarke. It wasn't actually released in the U.S. until 1975, which was why the group's second album, Light as a Feather, initially made the Return to Forever name. Nonetheless, Return to Forever is every bit as ...

Return to Forever 2004, ECM

UPC: 766486821743


Return to Forever 1999, ECM

UPC: 042281197826