Relayer - Yes
Track Listing
  1. Gates of Delirium
  2. Sound Chaser]
  3. To Be Over

Yes had fallen out of critical favor with Tales from Topographic Oceans, a two-record set of four songs that reviewers found indulgent. But they had not fallen out of the Top Ten, and so they had little incentive to curb their musical ambitiousness. Relayer, released 11 months after Tales, was a single-disc, three-song album, its music organized into suites that alternated abrasive, rhythmically dense instrumental sections featuring solos for the various instruments with delicate vocal and choral sections featuring poetic ...

Relayer 2012, Atlantic

UPC: 075678153426


Relayer 1994, Atlantic/WEA

UPC: 075678266423