Skip to main content alibris logo
Raven Black - Cleeves, Ann
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Raven Black is the first book in Ann Cleeves' Shetland series - which is now the major BBC1 drama starring Douglas Henshall, SHETLAND.It is a cold January morning and Shetland lies buried beneath a deep layer of snow. Trudging home, Fran Hunter's eye is drawn to a vivid splash of colour on the white ground, ravens circling above. It is the strangled body of her teenage neighbour Catherine Ross. As Fran opens her mouth to scream, the ravens continue their deadly dance ...The locals on the quiet island stubbornly focus their ...

Raven Black 2021, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781529050189

Mass-market paperback

Raven Black 2015, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447274438

Mass-market paperback

Raven Black 2010, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330512947

Mass-market paperback

Raven Black 2007, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312359669


Raven Black 2006, MacMillan, London, England

ISBN-13: 9781405054720


Raven Black 2006, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330441148

Mass-market paperback