A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the RoseAutumn, 1583. The skies above England harbour dark omens ...An astrological phenomenon heralds the dawn of a new age and a young maid of honour is murdered, occult symbols carved into her flesh.The court's loyalties are tested. Its murderous secrets exposed.When Mary Stuart's supporters scheme to usurp Queen Elizabeth's throne, spymaster Francis Walsingham calls on Giordano Bruno to infiltrate ...

Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317738

Mass-market paperback

Select
Prophecy 2011, Doubleday Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385531306

Hardcover

Select
Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317714

Hardcover

Select
Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317721

Trade paperback

Select
Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317646

Trade paperback

Select