Primera Fila [CD/DVD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. El Rey
  2. Mujeres Divinas
  3. La Diferencia
  4. Urge
  5. A Duras Penas
Show All Tracks
  1. El Rey
  2. Mujeres Divinas
  3. La Diferencia
  4. Urge
  5. A Duras Penas
  6. Me Voy A Quitar De En Medio
  7. La Ley Del Monte
  8. No Vuelvo A Amar
  9. Por Un Amor
  10. Amor Mio
  11. Hermoso Carino
  12. Aca Entre Nos
  13. Caminemos
  14. A Pesar De Todo
  15. Motivos
  16. El Ultimo Beso
  17. Besame Mucho
  18. Para Siempre
  19. Estos Celos
  20. Cruz De Olvido
  21. Guadalajara
  22. Gracias
  23. El Rey
  24. Mujeres Divinas
  25. La Diferencia
  26. Urge
  27. A Duras Penas
  28. Me Voy A Quitar De En Medio
  29. La Ley Del Monte
  30. No Vuelvo A Amar
  31. Por Un Amor
  32. Amor Mio
  33. Hermoso Carino
  34. Aca Entre Nos
  35. Caminemos
  36. A Pesar De Todo
  37. Motivos
  38. El Ultimo Beso
  39. Besame Mucho
  40. Para Siempre
  41. Estos Celos
  42. Cruz De Olvido
  43. Guadalajara
  44. Gracias
Show Fewer Tracks

Given the depth of his discography, which extends all the way back to the 1960s and includes innumerable releases, it's surprising that Primera Fila is the first live album of Vicente Fernández's illustrious career. Released as the follow-up to Para Siempre (2007), his chart-topping collaboration with songwriter Joan Sebastian, Primera Fila indeed puts you in the front row for an intimate performance of favorites new and old at the ranchera legend's personal concert arena, El Centro de Espectáculos Vicente Fernández Gómez ...

Primera Fila [CD/DVD] 2025,

UPC: 886973993729


Primera Fila [CD/DVD] 2008, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 886974316923