Skip to main content alibris logo
Priestess of Avalon - Bradley, Marion Zimmer, and Paxson, Diana L
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Long-awaited final volume in the Avalon series by bestselling fantasy author, Marion Zimmer Bradley. As the Merlin of Britannia keeps his vigil atop the Tor of Avalon, Rian, the High Priestess of Avalon, dies giving birth to her fifth child. The girl, named Eilan with her mother's dying breath, takes life. From the stars the Merlin draws forth her prophecy: 'The child that was born at the Turning of Autumn, just as the night gave way to dawn, shall stand at the turning of the Age, the gateway between two worlds.' A ...

Priestess of Avalon 2008, Roc, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780451462398

Mass-market paperback

Priestess of Avalon 2002, Ace Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780451458629

Trade paperback

Priestess of Avalon 2001, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670910236


Priestess of Avalon 2001, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9780786236534

Large type / large print


Priestess of Avalon 2000, Voyager, London

ISBN-13: 9780002247092