'You shot him. You totally just shot that guy back there. I think I'm gonna throw up.' Fasten your seatbelts for a rapid-fire joyride through the streets of New York. This is the most entertaining teen thriller you'll read this year. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Lee Child. When Gobi lands in Perry's life, she rips it apart like a bomb shell. One minute she's a frumpy, awkward exchange student ...and the next, she's the ultimate femme fatale. Gobi is a trained assassin, out for revenge; she must hit five targets ...

Pretty Deadly 2014, Electric Monkey, London

ISBN-13: 9781405271875

Paperback

Select