Skip to main content alibris logo

Press Play ()


Write The First Customer Review
Press Play - Diddy
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Testimonial (Intro)
  2. We Gon' Make It
  3. I Am (Interlude)
  4. The Future
  5. Hold Up
Show All Tracks
  1. Testimonial (Intro)
  2. We Gon' Make It
  3. I Am (Interlude)
  4. The Future
  5. Hold Up
  6. Come to Me/Greene]
  7. Tell Me
  8. Wanna Move
  9. Diddy Rock
  10. Claim My Place (Interlude)
  11. Everything I Love
  12. Special Feeling
  13. Crazy Thang (Interlude)
  14. After Love
  15. Through the Pain (She Told Me)
  16. Thought You Said
  17. Last Night
  18. Making It Hard
  19. Partners for Life
Show Fewer Tracks

Diddy spent the five years since the release of his previous solo album making (and shelving) a gospel album, dabbling (or flailing) in dance music, running in the New York City Marathon, developing a perfume called (almost unbelievably) Unforgivable, and undoubtedly doing many other important things. His Bad Boy empire settled into a severe lull until the summer of 2006, when Yung Joc's "It's Going Down," Cassie's "Me&U," and the Danity Kane album revived the label. Press Play is well timed, and it's also well endowed: the ...

Press Play 2008, Stradavari

UPC: 075679357526


Press Play 2006, Bad Boy Entertainment

UPC: 075678386329