Presidential 4 Panel Folder: Volume II


Write The First Customer Review

Presidential Folder 4 Panel - Volume II Holds P&D Mint Marks. In December 2005, Congress approved the creation of a new dollar coinage, known as Presidential dollars, and President George W. Bush signed the legislation into law shortly afterward. During each year from 2007 to 2016, four different dollar designs, each bearing the image of a different president, are being released. Living presidents, both current and former, are excluded from the programthus the roster of presidential honorees currently stands at 37. For ...

Presidential 4 Panel Folder: Volume II 2007, Whitman Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780794822804