Precious Cargo: My Year of Driving the Kids on School Bus 3077

by

Write The First Customer Review

For readers of Kristine Barnett's The Spark , Andrew Solomon's Far From the Tree and Ian Brown's The Boy in the Moon , here is a heartfelt, funny and surprising memoir about one year spent driving a bus full of children with special needs. With his last novel, Cataract City , Craig Davidson established himself as one of our most talented novelists. But before writing that novel and before his previous work, Rust and Bone , was made into a Golden Globe-nominated film, Davidson experienced a period of poverty, ...

Precious Cargo: My Year of Driving the Kids on School Bus 3077 2016, Knopf Canada

ISBN-13: 9780345810519

Trade paperback

Select