This wonderful text comprises a collection of nine poems by famous botanist Liberty Hyde Bailey, complete with original text and illustrations. Included in this compendium are: I Am That I Am, The Summons, Daybreak, The Child s Realm, The Country school, The Brotherhood, and The Farmer. Delightful poems each one, this book is a must-have for any poetry enthusiast, offering a delightful glimpse into the mind of the great Liberty Hyde Bailey, horticulturist, botanist, and cofounder of the American Society for Horticultural ...

Poems 2015, Palala Press

ISBN-13: 9781342012142


Poems 2013, Oakley Press, Alcester

ISBN-13: 9781445529585

Trade paperback