Skip to main content alibris logo

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

by

Write The First Customer Review
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better - Kuhn, Madisen
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur. Following her breakout debut Eighteen Years , poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman navigating early adulthood and leaving her teenage years behind. Chronicling the complexities, joys, and challenges of this transitional phase of life, Please Don't Go Before I Get Better is a powerful, deeply affecting ...

loading
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better 2018, Gallery Books

ISBN-13: 9781501196812

Trade paperback