Playing to Win: Play-by-Play Book 4

by

Write The First Customer Review

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off. But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some ...

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 2014, Headline Eternal, London

ISBN-13: 9781472215475

Mass-market paperback

Select