Pieces of Gathered Light


Write The First Customer Review

Broken into five movements--Romance, Dreams, Journey, Spiritual, and Harmony--the more than 90 works in "Pieces of Gathered Light" use delicious imagery, metaphors, and raw emotional expression to reveal the many places touched when a new love appears during the middle years.

Pieces of Gathered Light 2006, Koboca Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780978544713

Trade paperback