Skip to main content alibris logo
Perfect Chemistry - Elkeles, Simone
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . First in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU. When Brittany Ellis walks into chemistry class on the first day of senior year, she has no clue that her carefully created 'perfect' life is about to unravel before her eyes. Forced to be lab partners with Alex Fuentes, a gang member from the other side of town, Brittany finds ...

loading
Perfect Chemistry 2015, Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781619637016

Trade paperback

Perfect Chemistry 2015, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781501231650

MP3 format

Perfect Chemistry 2012, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781455865178

Audiobook CD

Perfect Chemistry 2010, Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781847388056

Paperback

Perfect Chemistry 2010, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781441888501

Audiobook CD

Perfect Chemistry 2010, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781441888525

MP3 format

Perfect Chemistry 2008, Walker & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780802798220

Trade paperback

Perfect Chemistry 2008, Walker & Company, New York

ISBN-13: 9780802798237

Hardcover

Perfect Chemistry 2008, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606234344

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover