Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Paths of Experience - Steiner, Rudolf, Dr.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Originally published in 1915, this book contains details of a series of lectures given by Rudolf Steiner in Berlin in 1910 - Eight Public Lectures on Prayer, Mysticism, Laughing and Weeping and Other Experiences of the Soul. Contents Include: The Mission of Spiritual Science, Past and Present Asceticism and Illness Buddha and Christ The Moon According to Spiritual Science Laughing and Weeping Mysticism Prayer Man, Positive and Negative

Paths of Experience 2008, Hesperides Press, Alcester

ISBN-13: 9781443735988


Paths of Experience 2006, Hesperides Press, Alcester

ISBN-13: 9781406797220

Trade paperback