Skip to main content alibris logo
Pachelbel: Canon & Gigue - Andreas Staier (harpsichord); Henk Bouman (harpsichord); Jaap ter Linden (cello); Jean-Michel Forest (violone);...
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Canon and gigue, for 3 violins & continuo in D major, T. 337: Canon in D major
  2. Work(s): Sonata for 2 Violins and Continuo in G, Op.1, No.1
  3. Trio Sonata for 2 violins & continuo in D minor ("La follia"), RV 63, Op. 1/12
  4. Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
  5. Overture (Suite) for strings & continuo in G minor ("No. 5"), BWV 1070 (doubtful)
Pachelbel: Canon & Gigue 1995, Archiv Produktion

UPC: 028944728521