Oxford Reading Tree: Level 4: Fireflies: Shells


Write The First Customer Review

This book is part of the Oxford Reading Tree Fireflies series which offer a wide range of stimulating non-fiction titles for young children. It includes a variety of topics covering all areas of the curriculum, from science to citizenship. The books have a bright modern page design, and are illustrated with colour photographs. They are carefully graded across 10 levels and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout. Each book includes notes for parents/carers and teaching assistants on the inside ...

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 4: Fireflies: Shells 2008, Oxford University Press, USA, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780198472834

UK edition

Trade paperback