Skip to main content alibris logo
Overboard! - Johnson, Terry Lynn
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A whale-watching tour off the coast of the Washington goes horribly wrong in the debut installment of the high-stakes Survivor Diaries series. Travis and Marina will have their grit and teamwork tested to the extreme. Perfect for fans of Lauren Tarshis' I Survived series and Gary Paulsen's Hatchet. You will have a better chance of surviving a real-life cold-water disaster after reading this book!

loading
Overboard! 2018, Clarion Books, Boston, Ma

ISBN-13: 9781328519054

Trade paperback

Overboard! 2017, Clarion Books

ISBN-13: 9780544970106

Hardcover