Out of the Flames: The Remarkable Story of a Fearless Scholar, a Fatal Heresy, and One of the Rarest Books in the World

by ,

In the tradition of "Longitude" and "Brunelleschi's Dome, " this is the fascinating story of Michael Servetus, a bold freethinker who discovered blood circulation, questioned religious orthodoxy, and was burned at the stake. 20 photos.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.